A3 - Living My Dream - Album

New A3 - Living My Dream - Album


01. Amarillo

02. Dancing The Night Away

03. Have You Ever Seen The Rain

04. Stand By Me

05. Nader Aan Jou

06. Imagine

07. Crazy Lief Vir Jou

08. I Am I Said

09. Girl Crush

10. A Woman Like You

11. Oh Carol

12. Angels On The Moon

13. Wanneer Laas

14. Stumblin' In

15. Needles And Pins

Song Details
Composer / Producer Tony Christie,Robert John Lange,John Fogerty,Ben E King,Coleske,Andrew Solt & David L Wolper,Marc Brendon, Neil Schoombee, Don Kelly & Ray Dylan,Rossini Pinto,Jay Joyce,Johnny Reid,Mike Chapman,Howard Benson & Chris Manning,Nicky Chinn, Chris Norman & Mike Chapman,Tony Hatch

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • R100.00